Deer Valley Music Festival

Symphony Admin

Symphony Admin

Wednesday, 04 February 2015 12:21

Diana Krall with the Utah Symphony

Friday August 14 | 7:30 PM | Deer Valley® Snow Park Outdoor Amphitheater

Jerry Steichen, conductor (first half only)
TBA, conductor (second half only)
Diana Krall, guest artist
Utah Symphony Orchestra

Wednesday, 04 February 2015 12:19

Kristin Chenoweth with the Utah Symphony

Saturday August 8 | 7:30 PM | Deer Valley® Snow Park Outdoor Amphitheater

TBA, conductor
Kristen Chenoweth, vocalist
Utah Symphony Orchestra

Wednesday, 04 February 2015 12:18

Hollywood Under the Stars

Friday August 7 | 7:30 PM | Deer Valley® Snow Park Outdoor Amphitheater

Richard Kaufman, conductor
Utah Symphony Orchestra

Wednesday, 04 February 2015 12:16

Mendelssohn, Bruch & Haydn

Wednesday August 5 | 8:00 PM | St. Mary's Church

Vladimir Kulenovic, conductor
Stefan Milenkovich, violin
Mendelssohn The Hebrides

Wednesday, 04 February 2015 12:13

Ozomatli with the Utah Symphony

Saturday August 1 | 7:30 PM | Deer Valley® Snow Park Outdoor Amphitheater

Jerry Steichen, conductor
Ozomatli, guest artist
Utah Symphony Orchestra

Wednesday, 04 February 2015 11:57

1812 Overture!

Friday July 31 | 7:30 PM | Deer Valley® Snow Park Outdoor Amphitheater

Vladimir Kulenovic, conductor
Chi Ho Han, piano
Cannoners of the Wasatch
Utah Symphony Orchestra

Wednesday, 04 February 2015 11:53

Bach & Vivaldi

Wednesday July 29 | 8:00 PM | St. Mary's Church

Aisslinn Nosky, violin / director
Utah Symphony Orchestra

Wednesday, 04 February 2015 11:49

Semiosis & Novo String Quartets

Tuesday July 28 | 8:00 PM | St. Mary's Church

Featuring world premieres by composers Daniel Castellanos and Douglas Friedman.

Wednesday, 04 February 2015 11:47

Frank Sinatra, Jr. with the Utah Symphony

Saturday July 25 | 7:30 PM | Deer Valley® Snow Park Outdoor Amphitheater

TBA, conductor
Frank Sinatra, Jr., guest artist
Utah Symphony Orchestra

Wednesday, 04 February 2015 11:42

Country Legends

Friday July 24 | 7:30 PM | Deer Valley® Snow Park Outdoor Amphitheater

Randy Fleischer, conductor
Rachel Potter, vocalist
Patrick Thomas, vocalist
Utah Symphony Orchestra

Page 1 of 8